Kindergarten

Remote Learning Information

Additional Resources:

DOE Created Kindergarten Lessons

0A1: Ms. Kavoulakis                                0D3: Ms. Sica

zkavoulakis@schools.nyc.gov               msica4@schools.nyc.gov

0B1: Ms. Doktor                                        0D4: Ms. Villasis & Ms. Kelly

adoktor@schools.nyc.gov                       lvillasis@schools.nyc.gov

0A2: Ms. Scianna

dscianna@schools.nyc.gov

0B2: Ms. Gambaro

jgambaro2@schools.nyc.gov

Contact Us

Tel: 718-382-3130

1664 Benson Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11214

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Ms. Donna Salerno, Parent Coordinator, to request assistance.

© Copyright 2019 by P.S. 748.

Proudly created with Wix.com