Third Grade

Remote Learning Information

Additional Resources:

DOE Created Third Grade Lessons

3A1: Ms. B. Arnica                          3D4: Ms. Artus

barnica@schools.nyc.gov             kartus@schools.nyc.gov

3A2:  Ms. Weihs                               3D5: Ms. Esposito & Ms. Kelly

mweihs@schools.nyc.gov              jesposito33@schools.nyc.gov

3B2:  Ms. Helmy

thelmy@schools.nyc.gov

3A3:  Ms. Fuscaldo

mfuscaldo@schools.nyc.gov

3B3: Ms. Taormina

staormina5@schools.nyc.gov