top of page

Meet Our Staff!

PS 748 School Logo

Ursula Annio, Principal

Jennifer Guido, Assistant Principal

Kindergarten

011
Ms. Kavoulakis
zkavoulakis@schools.nyc.gov

012
Ms. Pei
apei@schools.nyc.gov

013
Ms. Chao-Hernandez
lchao@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Scianna
dscianna@schools.nyc.gov

1st Grade

101
Ms. Guevara
tguevara4@schools.nyc.gov

102
Ms. Donohue
cdonohue7@schools.nyc.gov

103
Ms. Stoll
mstoll4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. T. Arnica
tarnica@schools.nyc.gov

2nd Grade

201
Ms. B. Arnica
barnica@schools.nyc.gov

202
Ms. DiSomma
sdisomma@schools.nyc.gov

203
Ms. Ardizzone
jardizzone@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Vega
avega40@schools.nyc.gov

3rd Grade

301
Ms. Bess
abess@schools.nyc.gov

302
Ms. Lopez
mlopez175@schools.nyc.gov

303
Ms. Carucci
staormina5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nolan
tnolan3@schools.nyc.gov

4th  Grade

401
Ms. Raimondi
araimondi@schools.nyc.gov

402
Ms. Tarulli
ttarulli@schools.nyc.gov

403
Ms. L. Fallon
lfallon4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Artus
kartus@schools.nyc.gov

5th  Grade

501
Ms. Cheregotis
kchereg@schools.nyc.gov

502
Ms. Helmy
thelmy@schools.nyc.gov

503
Ms. Catucci
gcatucci@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Flores
aflores29@schools.nyc.gov

Main Office Staff

Ms. Donna Salerno
Parent Coordinator
dsalerno4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Natasha Napolitano
Pupil Accounting Secretary
nnapolitano2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pam Aneiro
Payroll/Procurement Secretary
paneiro@schools.nyc.gov

Clusters/Support Staff

Ms. White
Art Teacher
awhite36@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Domingo
ENL Teacher
ldomingo2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Squicciarini
Speech Teacher
GSquicciarini@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Neff
Physical Education Teacher
rneff@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Carbonaro
ENL Teacher
ccarbonaro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Schnider 
Speech Teacher
kschneider8@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gigante
Science Teacher
sgigante@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sullivan
IEP Teacher/SETTS
lkelly16@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DiVirgilio 
AIS Reading Teacher
rdivirglio@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hayes
Theater Teacher
jhayes10@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Cullen
Occupational Therapist
kcullen3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Stone
AIS Reading Teacher
lstone8@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gallina
Peer Collaborative Teacher
jgallina3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cassagio
School Psychologist
dcassagio2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lorina
AIS Math Teacher
slorina@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Macca
School Counselor
smacca@schools.nyc.gov

School Aides

Ms. Chilelli
lchilelli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. T. Fallon
tfallon@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Quintana
mquintana@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Tozzi
ntozzi2@schools.nyc.gov

bottom of page