Clusters

Art: Ms. Arnao

larnao@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education: Mr. Neff

rneff@schools.nyc.gov

Communication Arts/Theater: Ms. Emhoff

aemhoff@schools.nyc.gov

Science: Ms. Gigante

sgigante@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

AIS

Ms. Lorina

slorina@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DiVirgilio

rdivirgilio@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cheregotis

kchereg@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Stone

lstone8@schools.nyc.gov

Peer Collaborative Teacher

Ms. Gallina (Wood)

jgallina3@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

SETSS/IEP Services

ENL Services

ENL Services

Contact Us

Tel: 718-382-3130

1664 Benson Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11214

‚Äč

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Ms. Donna Salerno, Parent Coordinator, to request assistance.

© Copyright 2019 by P.S. 748. Proudly created with Wix.com